Optimal thought and optimal fitness through reason, logic, science, passion, and wisdom.
Upcoming “Meet Mr. Powell” Conference Call
Upcoming “Meet Mr. Powell” Conference Call

Upcoming “Meet Mr. Powell” Conference Call

In an email to his mailing list, Mr. Scott Powell said:
Greetings! Do you have questions about the HistoryAtOurHouse program or the new History Through Art for Adults program? Are you joining the program this year, and you’d like to see how easy the conference calls are? Are you thinking of joining the program this year or next, and you’d like to know what’s in store at HistoryAtOurHouse? Want to know about my plans to offer the history of East Asia (China, Japan, and Korea), India, the Middle East, Canada, Mexico, and more?  Want to request curriculum offerings for the coming years? Give me a call! On Friday August 21, I will be hosting three open conference calls for students, parents, and prospective clients.  The conference calls will be at:
•    11:00 am Eastern (8:00 am Pacific) •    1:00 pm Eastern (10:00 am Pacific) •    3:00 pm Eastern (Noon Pacific). The calls will be driven by your questions, and will last however long they need to, so come prepared. Ask anything!  Please encourage your kids to participate and ask questions as well, especially if they are using the program for the first time this year. To register for this conference call, simply REPLY to this e-mail and state the time slot you would like to use, and I will send you the call-in number and conference code. I hope to talk to you Friday! Best, Scott Powell Creator and Teacher, HistoryAtOurHouse

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *